Educational Success

OUR SCHOOLS

school directory

BENTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

215 School House Hill
PO Box 190
Benton, TN 37307

Office : 423-299-0090
Fax : 423-338-7977

Principal: Valerie Davis
vdavis@polkcountyschools.com

CHILHOWEE MIDDLE SCHOOL

216 School House Hill
PO Box 977
Benton, TN 37307

Office : 423-299-0086
Fax : 423-338-3158

Principal: Connie Dunn
cdunn@polkcountyschools.com

COPPER BASIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

206 Cougar Drive Copperhill, TN 37317

Office : 423-496-3271
Fax : 423-496-3272

Principal: Jill Franklin
jfranklin@polkcountyschools.com

Assistant Principal Lisa Pritchett   lpritchett@polkcountyschools.com

COPPER BASIN HIGH SCHOOL

300 Cougar Drive

Copperhill, TN 37317

Office : 423-496-3291
Fax: 423-496-5308

Principal: Tim Kidd  tkidd@polkcountyschools.com

SOUTH POLK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

964 Old Federal Road
Old Fort, TN 37362

Office : 423-338-4512
Fax : 423-338-5633

Principal: Frances Bramblett fbramblett@polkcountyschools.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

POLK COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

7200 Highway 411 Benton, TN 37307
Fax: 423-338-4521

Office : 423-299-0078
Guidance Office :
423-299-0079
423-299-0078 ext. 2121

Principal:
Ron German  
rgerman@polkcountyschools.com

Assistant Principal:
Adam Stone
astone@polkcountyschools.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

POLK INNOVATIVE LEARNING ACADEMY (PILA)

South Polk Learning Center 964

Old Federal Road

Old Fort, TN 37362 

North Polk Learning Center (TBA)  

Principal:
Principal: Tamar Lanning

tlanning@polkcountyschools.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright Polk County Schools

District Office : 423-299-0471

131 Stephens St.

PO Box 665

Benton, Tennessee 37307